More Pantuns – bear with me

15 Apr

Break the code of my verbal assaults
Carry me home when I cause a scene
Lightning struck me, 20,000 volts
While I was jumping on a trampoline

Nightmares keep children from becoming conceited
They keep the little angels in their place
I like my dinner guests to quickly be seated
And maintain respectful silence during grace

These Pantuns are making me feel like a weak mind with a video game. I know I should stop, but I can’t. Oh no, there it is. I’m good now.

2 Responses to “More Pantuns – bear with me”

  1. whowanderarelost April 22, 2013 at 5:47 pm #

    I think I’m in love with you

    • supazuba April 22, 2013 at 9:06 pm #

      Who would have thought a Pantun would be so powerful? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

