Visual, aural and kinaesthetic

17 Apr

For napowrimo day 17

Today looks like it’s going to be good
I can see that we’re going to have fun
I’ve had my eye on you and you’ve been looking at me too
I’ve a vision that today will be the one

I hear that you’ve waited for my move
It sounds like you’ve waited for a while
I’m all ears to this news and I hope it’s not a ruse
‘Cos it’s music and it really makes me smile

I feel pretty nervous at the thought
I’ve a tingling sensation down my spine
And I’m knocking at the knees, as if I’ve caught a strange disease
At the feeling that you might soon be mine

Leave a Reply

