Dodgy Career Choices

30 Apr

There’s a tune to go with this but I can’t write music so I can’t set it down. Trust me – it’s catchy!

I’m going to join the army, I’m going to join the war
I’m going to get a gun and give the other side what for
I don’t know who we’re fighting or what we’re fighting for
But I’m going to join the army and I’m going to join the war.

I’m going to be a banker, I’m going to make some cash
I’m going to get some business cards and drive around all flash
I’m not too good with numbers, but I’ll give it a bash
‘Cos I’m going to be a banker and I’m going to make some cash.

I’m going to be in movies, I’m going to be a star
I’m going to see my name in lights and have hookers in my car
I dance like Kevin Bacon, so I think I will go far
So I’m going to be in movies, I’m going to be a star

Leave a Reply

