Make Mine A Double

16 Apr

For napowrimo day 15 (I’m so far behind!)

Make mine a double
Get me in trouble
I’ll never get there with just one

Upturn the bottle
I’m going full throttle
I’m in the mood for some fun

My spirits will soar
With each one you pour
My inhibitions have gone

Until the night turns
And my stomach churns
And I throw it all up on someone.

3 Responses to “Make Mine A Double”

  1. Karina Pinella April 18, 2016 at 8:21 pm #

    Ah, nothing like a warm coating of nausea. What the . . .

    • BRH April 19, 2016 at 11:23 am #

      Sorry about that!

      • Karina Pinella April 19, 2016 at 11:49 am #

        Gotta happen sometime . . .tee hee, how about some tea?

Leave a Reply

